Homepage » Organization » Technical program committee

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee and especially the Technical Program Committee┬┤s Chair and Co-chairs are responsible for planning, organizing and arranging the conference program. This  includes choosing the program topics and subtopics, planning and timing the call for Papers, inviting the track and session chairs, key note and special speakers, organizing the panels and creating the detailed day and week programs.              

TPC Chair
Terje Aven, University of Stavanger, Norway

TPC Co-Chairs
Kurt Petersen, Lund University, Sweden
Pekka Pyy, TVO, Finland
Kaisa Simola, VTT, Finland