| Technology Area Coordinators | Technical Discipline Coordinators | Technical Program Committee |


The International Association for
Probabilistic Safety Assessment and Management (IAPSAM).

General Chairman

Dr. Robert A. Bari
Department of Advanced Technology  
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000, USA
Telephone: 516-344-2629
Fax: 516-344-5266
E-mail: Bari@bnl.gov

Technical Program Chairman

Professor Ali Mosleh
Dept. of Materials and Nuclear Engineering
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-7531, USA
Telephone: 301-405-5215
Fax: 301-314-9601
E-mail: Mosleh@eng.umd.edu

Assistant General Chairmen:   Joseph R. Fragola, SAIC, USA
Peter Kafka, GRS, Germany
Shunsuke Kondo, University of Tokyo, Japan
Finance Chairman: Anthony J. Romano, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Publicity and Exhibits Chairman Paul J. Amico, SAIC, USA
Publications Chairman: Robert E. Hall, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Registration Chairman Susan Monteleone, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Social Program Chairman Robin Bari, ChromaCopy, NYC, USA
Workshops and Tutorials Chairman David Diamond, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA

  Technology Area Coordinators

  Technical Discipline Coordinators

  Technical Program Committee

Assistant Editors
Frank Groen
Mira Brancu
University of Maryland
Conference Website and Artwork
Wei Xi
University of Maryland
Administrative and Registration Assistance
Nancy Lofaro
Jeanne Madaia
Nancy Nelson
Patricia Van Gurp
Brookhaven National Laboratory

Last Updated on 19-Aug-98 15:55:22 EST